Club Contest & Award Winners

Focus Club Contest Winners


Humorous Speech Contest

Table Topics Speech Contest

International Speech Contest

Evaluation Speech Contest

2012 Phil Keeling Cheryl Keane
2013 Iain Gorry Anne Keeling Alison Lavick Naomi Rosenthal
2014 Kenneth Hargreaves Chris Daly Margaret Donaghy Melinda Sydenham
2015 Phil Keeling Anne Keeling Margaret Donaghy Cheryl Keane
2016 Chris Daly
2017 Gerard Barwell Sue Loucks Gerard Barwell Charmaine Burke
2018 Gerard Barwell Gerard Barwell
2019 Gerard Barwell Kenneth Hargreaves

Focus Club Awards


The Lavick – Toastmaster of the Year

Coaches Award – Most Improved Toastmaster

Tall Tales Winner

2013 Alison Lavick
2014 Valerie Close
2015 Anne Keeling
2017 Charmaine Burke Sally Molyneux Sue Loucks
2018 Peter Kofler Rob Wynan
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.

Site hosted by Foremost Communications